slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10

Honorary Research Fellows

FBA Honorary Research Fellowships are awarded to distinguished scientists who wish to continue their research after retiring from full-time employment. The FBA provides desk space and laboratory facilities and in return gains scientific recognition through published papers and promotion of the Association through presentations and support.

Dr Ian Wallace

Prof. Colin S. Reynolds

Dr Allan Pentecost

Dr Elizabeth Y. Haworth

Prof. J. Malcolm Elliott

Paul Raven

Patrick Armitage







Profiles coming soon

Ken Clarke

Dr D. Glen George

Terence Gledhill

Prof. Alan Hildrew

Dr Mike Ladle

Ian Pettman

Dr Roger Sweeting

Contact © Freshwater Biological Association 2015 | Registered charity number 214440